Homeowners & Civic Associations

Sustainable Maryland has received grant funding from the Chesapeake Bay Trust to develop and pilot the Sustainable Maryland Residential Action Framework and Outreach Campaign, and has been working with the following homeowners and civic associations to foster Green Teams and Sustainability Action Plans in their communities:

Montgomery County:

Parkside HOA (Susan Pourian, smpourian@gmail.com)

City of Gaitherbsurg:

Audubon Square HOA (Preeti Kaur, pkaur82@gmail.com)

Diamond Farm HOA (Laura Tierney, laurajtierney@yahoo.com)

Kentlands Go Green (Alex Stavitsky-Zeineddin, alex@zeineddins.com)

Timberbrook Condos (David Worcestor, thda04@earthlink.net)

Windbrooke HOA (Amanda Smallwood, amanda.windbrooke@gmail.com)

Prince George's County:

Calvert Hills Citizens Association (Urs Weber, ursofcourse@gmail.com)

Carole Highlands Citizens Association (Jason Clayton, chnaboard@yahoo.com)

Fox Chase HOA (Michael Brooks, m.brooks3@icloud.com)

Montpelier HOA (Bob Derrick, derrickr@wans.net)

Riverdale Park RRC (Marty Newman, martybill@verizon.net)